1000FOLLOWERS: Thank you💪💏💋💙

My journey so far on steemit as i clocked 1000followers today and get @curie upvote on my #technology-trail post today also. Here: Electricity 1


image /center>

The journey started on 26th, of June 2017 by @richie88 who introduce me to steemit check this two screenshot.

I'm happy where i am today despite no one to help from the beginning. Check out little story about my journey so far.

@bottymcbotface and @realm was the first to credit my wallet with 0.001 after I posted **My steemit experience in 1st July 2017
The first story contest I tried was Tell your story contest on 2nd July 2017 by @varunsangwan and fetch me $3.08 as a newbies it was like a million dollar to me check out the post Here I started following @varunsangwan @ausbitbank @someguy123 and @teamsteem same day


My first experience of charity begins with @ackza after I read about his post titled I convinced a local bitcoiner tytran to sign up to steemit and buy USD 1000 worth of Ste empower now he's powered up and ready Check out his response here that was July 4, 2017..with this I began to follow him after my series of comments on his post on July 8.

It was a surprise thing for me when I tried to attempts a contest by @ackza on uploading gif I began to search behold I found one and I commented it on his post. @ackza do you remember this gif? lolz..

U5dsphB1ZQzs6mEwVARYA8SiVpbGMJx.gif

Yes the link is here lol😀
Yes I won 5SBD free, that show heart of selfless on steemit community and I follow the act. @ackza is still in act of helping steemians.

image
image

This same day I received 1.920SBD from @varunsangwan as a reward on Tellyourstory contest this make me to start appreciating the good stuff in this great community callee #steemit.

With this mind of selfless attitude from this great steemit towards me I celebrated my 100followers with little token on my post Here I understand the philosophy in steemit community which is give and take. We need to network to reach the top.

@stellabelle came out with free design and I go for it here is the linkand the result of my comment is here replied by @umami steemit journey sweet everyday I checked.

I would never forget the great assistance rendered by this great community during my bad encounter with army robbery the post is right here and I was surprised to see @ackza post on raising help for me via this post here indeed I have a family on steam. During this period I generated over $100

image
image

image
image

image
image

image
image

image
image

image
image

I am using this medium to thank this great steemians for there support so far on my blog and i hope for more from them all. @sircork @crimsolad @gaman @hr1 @siddartha @mcsamm @officialfuzzy @akrid @greenrun @nairadaddy @ogochukwu @battleaxe @flysky @dobatim @seyiodus @jonbit @soundwavesphoton @dorth @limabeing @paulag @reko @otemzi @princeola @dreamchasser @rideofpassion @seablue @kyle @michealcj @nicnas @bethalea, @kayceefresh, @smiles563, @drepo15, @mr-aaron, @diskorvery, @wandimaru, @sammy-gates, @jonsnow1983, @tipu @discordiant @fr3world @sbi3 @zapper @crimsonclad @ayobami99 @bigdeej @alphacore @dexter-k @funkie68 @tytran @spotlight @gloglo @steem4depoor @blackmagic @eturnerx and my babe gal lolz @aderonkemi yeye gal. If i continue to mention users that has helped me this post will be too long, I salute those mentioned and those not mentioned you guys are too much.

Great community that has helped me on my journey so far @aggroed for PAL, @officialfuzzy for #whaleshares, @fuzzyvest for #beyondbits, @kyle for #steemglobal, @fyrstikken for #steemspeak, @rideofpassion for #voiceshares, @sircork for #youarehope, @tuck-fheman for #spl, @rawbinhutt for #lfn, @someguy123 for #adsactly, @ghayas for #tpot, @shadowpub for #steemramble, @justtryme90 for #steemstem, @dreamchasser for #airhawk-project, @stellabelle for #slothicorn, @dobatim for #steemitschool, @steemitqa for #resteemable #spotlight, @seyiodus for #flaminghelpers, @thedegensloth for #zappl and many more community unable to mention, thank you all.


a9da6805-fb9e-48f6-9be8-0dd18c8e464f.gif

Thank you all and keep steeming.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now