Steemit Iron Chef - Go Sign Up Immediately

Everyone who has a level of competence in the kitchen should immediately go and sign up for Steemit Ironchef.

https://steemit.com/steemit-ironchef/@steemit-ironchef/what-are-you-waiting-for-23-people-already-shown-interest-to-join-the-most-exciting-cooking-contest-of-steemit

Sign up in the thread above.

The initiative is put together by @progressivechef who is a professional chef and should probably know what he's doing. So I'm inclined to trust this guy when he says he's running a cooking competition. I'm making this post as I don't resteem.

Looking at you @drac59 @gringalicious @marxrab @matthewtiii and the rest (there's likely more of you who can cook, I just don't remember who you are so don't hold it against me).

Image: From some Korean random site about random crap in Korean.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center