What does these three have in Common? Husband, Father, and Entrepreneur

First order of business-Wow this is seriously an amazing website. Thank you makers of Steemit and thank you community for this opportunity to share and give me an outlet to give everyone value. In the next months and years I cannot wait to see how much growth will occur.
Onto the next order of business-I hope I get to know all of you guys and gals over the next fallowing months and I thought I would start with myself.
Selfe.JPG
(photo of me at work)
What does a Husband, Father, and entrepreneur all have in common? Is the answer:

Hard work and late nights? No, not all the time.
Super rewarding after the goals are hit? Sometimes.
Stressful and want to give up? Depends on the day
Building something that will last like a legacy? Maybe in my dreams.

The answer to the question is me. I am all three and those three define me on a daily basis. So if you have one of those three characteristic you are in LUCK! I can share with you daily some of my experiences on how to handle objection, accomplish goals, and how I stay positive when things don’t go well. Conversely, if you are not one of those three that’s great because I can learn from you.

What Do I do for Work?
You will find out in the up coming posts
How long have I been a father?
You will find out in the upcoming posts
Where did you meet your wife?
You prob know the answer to that question-I will tell you in the upcoming posts.

Family selfie .PNG
(photo of My wife and Daughter)

Please follow me and I will make sure I answer these questions in the upcoming posts!

Thanks Community,

Ryan17

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center