FREE STEEM Tell me an interesting fact and I'll give you some Steem

FREE STEEM

Hey guys, so for any of you who follow me you probably know I'm giving away all my Steem Dollars this week as part of a project to keep noobs and minnows like myself interested in the platform and to reward them for good content since it's so easy for good content to get lost in the shuffle.

Well believe it or not it's actually quite a lot of work scouting out Steemit and finding people to give free Steem to. I have kind of a busy day and some Steem Dollars so blow through so tell me an interesting or wierd fact and you will receive some Steem.

free.jpg

I have 2.35 to give away and will be giving it away in 0.05 blocks so first come first serve.

Kind of what inspired this post, I had posted something about Steemit and @interceptor kept leaving interesting shark facts, totally unrelated to my post lol, but interesting shark facts in my comments and I kept going back posting my own interesting shark facts, it's kind of a little inside joke. Here's the post if you're interested

Anyhow, share some interesting or wierd facts with us here and you will be rewarded with Steem.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center