Anyone Else find themselves Losing Steem Regarding Steemit?

Not sure if any of you guys notice this with yourselves, however I find myself going through phases of being really excited about Steemit and spending a lot of time on here, and then I'll either get kind of bored with it, or get busy with other things in life. At times I feel I get more out of my effort other places so keeping the 80/20 rule in mind I'll spend more time on other platforms. More recently however it's the glitchiness of this site and DTube that's been kind of turning me off. I'ts frustrating to write up a post only to have it disapear, as I sit here typing this I'm writing this post for the third time, yes despite making a post telling you guys to backup your work I'm an idiot and didn't do it twice in a row lol.

baby.jpg

CREDIT

ALso I was just curious in general if Steemit is still growing at a fast pace. I remember a few weeks or months back hearing Steemit was getting like 12k new users a day or a week which I thought was pretty impressive. I was seeing more and more people on Reddit and Youtube and Social Media in general talking about Steemit and trying to bring new people over. IT seems like a lot of that excitement has died out. Are we still growing at a nice pace?

I still love this site, I've made a lot of good friends here, I like how there's no censorship and I really want this site to have a bright future but just losing a bit of Steem lately. I'm heading out of town tonight to go camping, hopefully come back with some renewed energy and some good content to post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center