4 Days ago I posted about celebrating 100 followers, today 205, STEEMIT is an amazing and supportive community!

minesteem.jpg

I am big on mining crypto but STEEMIT is a whole new level, because anyone can pour money into contracts. But to pour time, effort and yourself into to this community and get paid out is awesome.

Great concept! I am concerned with the "flagging" of posts that go unwarranted, a lot of people posting good stuff and getting flagged by random people and having their up vote amount killed. I am not talking about the cheetah or steemcleaners, I am talking about rogue steemians killing peoples posts just for the hell of it.

Much love to the STEEM community, I look forward to growing here and hoping they will "tighten up the ship" little bit with some of the ways things go around here.

Much love and success to you all STEEM fam!

-Roy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center