Would You Use Steemit If There Were No Money To Be Made?

I've been trying to wrap my head around why people use Steemit besides the fact that they can get some money out of the platform. No matter what you will say I know there is a part of you that lights up every time you receive a nice payout ​or an upvote from an important​ steemian. I see nothing wrong with getting rewarded for your hard work, and it's a great thing having Steemit for that. Of course, the money is just one part of the story. Everyone has​ their own reasons for participating in this wonderful experiment. Some like the community, others are here to share their work, ideas, ​and passions. Whatever it is I'm curious to know will you still be using Steemit if there were no money to be made, and more importantly why?

-

Join Steemit SlavChat @ discord.me/steemitslavchat

-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center