Are there any other girls investing in STEEM?

I know usually women have more important things to do than staying in front of a computer/laptop 12h daily.
But I wanna know if there are other girls/women around here.

Steem comunity is growing faster than facebook did. And I'm very glad about that.
It's not that I'm tired of facebook, but I'm tired of that old design and everyone is posting only to get likes and hopefully someone will talk to them bla bla bla.

I REALLLY LIKE this concept, but please don't turn STEEMit into Instagram or Facebook.
Post something value. We don't care what you eat, or if you bought new car parts, or your boyfriend/girlfriend/mom/dad bought you a the new iphone.

Just my two cents. Don't kill me. Please.

18034201_1499441966764924_753358184925341663_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center