Not worth my time

I never thought I would feel this way. My first post got a lot of upvotes even some are bashing due to my anonymous account. I thought this platform works the same as facebook. That you can post anything, say anything and do anything. I wonder what was on the mind of my workmate why he has a lot possibilities on this site. He keeps on posting for just few dollars and sometimes just a few cents which he spent a lot of time writing. Which sometimes he skip his meals or lessens his sleeping routine just to give time to steemit. A lot of people are getting crazy for this site. But I think its not worth my time and effort. Im still figuring out how this site totally works but Im not seeing good future for my self here. I already wasted a lot of time. Perhaps this is gonna be the last.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center