RE: RE: I just gave out around $40 worth of cash to around 10 different homeless people around my neighborhood, and asked each to take a photo to help promote Steem + @steem4depoor and @kofpato also handing out food and cash in Ghana, Africa
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just gave out around $40 worth of cash to around 10 different homeless people around my neighborhood, and asked each to take a photo to help promote Steem + @steem4depoor and @kofpato also handing out food and cash in Ghana, Africa

RE: I just gave out around $40 worth of cash to around 10 different homeless people around my neighborhood, and asked each to take a photo to help promote Steem + @steem4depoor and @kofpato also handing out food and cash in Ghana, Africa

Wow! Great job. Weldone @ackza.
Resteem straight. I'm so inspired by your post.
Please upvote, resteem and follow. Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center