Got fired? Get in fire and steam it !!

Hi,
Two weeks ago, I lost the new job I had started four months ago. The bosses needed the money of my salary to hire somebody else they expect from him or her to save the department which has been in trouble for many years already.

This is old story now. I’m not here to complain about my situation. Everyday, many hard workers dedicated to their job are wildly sent back home.
This event fired me up and convinced me I would be better working for my own business.
Things always happen for a reason.
Through one of my beloved sisters, I was given the chance to meet GrandPere (very interesting posts to read from this guy!) who with a great deal of patience, introduced me and my sister to this interesting social media. WOW!
I like to read
I like to write
I like to share discoveries
I like to encourage and help
I like to have fun
And I like to have the opportunity to do all this and eventually earn money.
Works better for my self-esteem!
Let’s have fun!
Look forward for my second post !(entitled « It could be the last film they see »)
AV3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center