Another Free Steemit Promo Video - 5 Reasons To Join Steemit - I'll Customize The Video With The Reasons You Want

The two Steemit explainer videos from yesterday got some promoters interested and hopefully happy and I've already done a few customizations for a number of people and communities and I'll be very happy to do more.

So today I made a simple and a bit more colorful video about the 5 reasons to join Steemit.com today. I tried my best to quickly come up with 5 good reasons, but I'm not sure I did the best job. That's why I'll be very happy if I hear your top 5 reasons and I'll be happy to make you version of this video that you can upload to dtube, youtube, Facebook, Twitter and wherever else you want so you can use it to promote our favorite crypto platform.

I hope you like it!

So tell me what are your top 5 reasons people should join us here on steemit and I can make you a version of the video covering them

To get in touch and solicit your own free video, find me on steemit.chat

Check out the previous videos I'm offering to make for people promoting steemit

rocking-dave.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center