Author of this content has low reputation.

Steemit is better and legit than any other platform

Recently I have read an article in golos.io. There a writter named @Ramdhan write about weku that it is scam.I also observed WEKU and made an account there. I seemed it is as like as steemit which I used since long time. I found it is clone version of STEEMIT. Here I have discussed to the community to know suggestion on what is actually scam and legit. I say steemit is better and legal

Weku

platform

deals.weku.io

have published the timing of the scheme for the growth of the Weku platform. A few days ago I saw so much news about Weku. in steemit. I also started browsing weku in my androit phone browser. Half of my observations, I think weku is a scam platform, because it's the same as steemit platform. Only I found the difference between the logo and the type of currency.

Next I made the
Weku.io
account like steemit in couple of days befor in 2018 then. Here's an overview of step by step creating this weku account. But steemit is really a better platform

Weku Coin

Weku.io
has a type of token or coin which is
different
from steemit. It's called the WKD. While the exchange rate with Bitcoin or USD or other currencies is still not released. They will release later this year or earlier this year. Based on the information I read from various references.

Hopefully the exchange rate does not disappoint us as users

At last I say Steemit is better. Weku is fake and scam. So be in the steemit. Left the weku.

From a steemit lover.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center