Dream it with Steemit...I think We are Heading Towards a Bright Future

I think there is potential here. Everyday the more I see and hear the more I believe we have something special. Just yesterday was a prime example of the Devs and Witnesses working hard to rectify a problem with a Bug at Steemit. And they did marvelous. They are really to be commended :)

Hardfork 20

Should go along way with helping Steemit. The onboardig time and the introduction of Smart Media Tokens will be very beneficial for us. And with the SMTs this will mean that different businesses will adopt the use of them for transactions and monetary means. And they will then have to use Steem blockchain bandwidth. Which will increase the demand of Steem and cause prices to appreciate !!

Conclusion...

Not trying to be an incessant cheerleader of Steem and Steemit. I do know there are some glitches here and there and problems that need to be addressed.

But I like what I see with the positive aspects of our platform.

As I like to say "good stuff going on " :)

Peace,
Robert Andrew

steemusa.png

thealliance_banner_steemitcomics.png

(

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center