@rival introducing: Currency market -underexposed feature : Milestone reaching 500 SP - Thank you all for my support

Hi all, i am on Steemit since june 2017 and have been very active on this fantastic platform, but I just started today to use currency market.

I believe more and more in Steemit, so I want to start changing my SBD (steem dollar) to Steem and convert it again to steem power.

I bought my first 10 steem for 11.9 SBD.

Now it is time to convert it to Steem power

and I achieved something i never expected almost 3 months ago. I reached 500 SP

How to enter the currency market:

On the right side in your menu click the icon!!

Here you can place your direct buy or sell order or put in a future order which will be fulfilled when the price reaches that level. Be carefull if you never used a crypto exchange before.

I would advice you to make a small test first. get used to it before using bigger amounts.

If you have questions, please let me know and I would love to help you.

I will wait a little bit for a better price to convert my other SBD to Steem. I hope in 2019 STEEM will be worth $10. So I can achieve my steemit goal.

It is even possible to use this feature under your mobile app!! THX @good-karma

THX for reading and I hope you liked my post.

Regards, Ron

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center