How Do You Feel When You Spend All That Time On A Post And It Earns A Cent?

image

An Honest Question

Ladies and gentlemen, I want to be real now. No painting of pictures. I want to know how you genuinely feel after you spend all that time researching and writing a post and it ends up with one dollar or one cent.

What do you think at that moment when this reality dawns on you. The feelings can be positive or negetive or both. I want you to share them with me. What usually constitute your next line of action after such incidence?

I believe that steemit is a great platform but I also believe that it is not near perfection. How can we all join hands to make the steem blockchain better?

When are we expecting another hard or soft fork? Is there hope that some of the glaring inadequacies with present state of steemit will abate in the wake of such should it happen?

Is the much talked about EOS going to solve all the noted problems with steem blockchain?

The whales and dolphins are trying enough but the level of influx of new users is alarming.

The minnows are increasing in number by day so what is budgeted for them is being shared by larger than expected number of people.

The Way Forward

The only way forward I can see is just to leave the minnows association of steemit and join the dolphins at worst. The best association to be in is the dolphin or whales association of steemit.

I need genuine contribution to this article. No wishy washy. Just say it as you feel it...

One love my people......

This post was made using eSteem app on android. Try it today and you will be glad you did.

image
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
70 Comments