(PARANORMAL OR NORMAL #2) --My Second Creepy Experience In Penang,Malaysia

Hi Guys,
Here I'm again sharing my real life experiences not imaginative but real as real a real could be. I posted my first experience on Steemit a few weeks back , those who missed out on that don't worry here it is https://steemit.com/paranormal/@raymeela89/paranormal-or-normal-my-rather-unusual-experience-penang-bridge-malaysia
Karpal-Singh-Drive-2.jpg

This is Karpal Singh Drive (Credits to Mauhorng)

This happened recently about 3days back. As usual i was tired & on my way back from my 2nd job & it was about 3.45am.
I usually cycle to work although i do have car & motorbike. I just like to cycle & admire the sea view & the cool sea breeze, its just awesome.

So, I was cycling along Persiaran Karpal Singh (Karpal Singh Drive) & it was almost 4am. I lit up a cigarette to get rid of my sleepy feeling & continued to cycle.

While cycling I saw a Muslim women sitting on the bench. How do I know she's muslim you may ask? Well she was wearing a long dress that covers up to her foot along with a scarf covering her hair. I still remember the color of her clothing it was pale greyish/whitish kind of color ( just imagine & white cloth slightly smeared with dirt).

She was sitting alone with her looking at the pavement (head down). I as a good samaritan cycled towards her to ask if there's anything i can do to help. Furthermore its not really safe to be alone at a dark quiet place. So i went near her with hopes of giving a helping hand as she sure seems to be abnormal/depressed.

Starbucks Coffee @ Zeon Group Building Penang Experience 4.JPG
There is a bench made out of cement, as in the picture above.

As i went near, I sensed something isn't right. I couldn't see her face although she was looking down at the pavement for sure i'll be able to see her cheeks, chin n etc from side view. I was having goosebumps all over my body, a clear sign that energies around the around wasn't a good one.

I got terrified & start driving pass the lady without stopping by nor saying a word. I got pass her & about few metres away I turned & the women was gone no longer there. If she walked away, i for sure would have seen her as the place was empty & no one was there.

I got back home & slept. I started having nightmares (pretty bad ones) & fell sick. I was having fever for the past 2days & at the point of writing, I'm still not fully recovered.

All these are life experiences to make my faith in God even stronger.
" I Believe In God The Father Almighty".

Thanks
@raymeela89

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center