A few days after the mother died, her only son,

Please read more, please, ,,,

  • _Mother post after death ...! _ *

A few days after the mother died, her only son, who received a letter from her mother's hand, was cleansing her mother's house, .. image
The letter was written, nick, when this letter falls in your hands, I will go away from you, from where no one comes back, no, no.
Nika, you do not remember a lot of things, so I wrote in this letter that I do not remember you, s, ,,,, When you were a little, your fever came once, I could not sleep for three nights, I was sitting with you in the chest, because you are crying in the bedroom, you are crying.
Your dad told me to keep you in bed but I could not ...! That's why I heard a lot of words, your father,
When you were sleeping on the bed at night, ..., you urinate on your bed again and again, then I used to put you in a dry place again, and I used to lie in a wet place in your cavern.
When your dad died, when I had to run the family with a lot of difficulty, I would give you one piece of two eggs in two pieces, I have eaten rice only with salt, but I did not understand you. ,,,, One day there was no rice to cook, but in the house, without any means, I used to cook some rice and eat rice, I bought it.
Maybe you have forgotten, when your SSC was not paying for the education fee, then you sold the last memorandum of your father, and there are many more things to write, so that the book will end, but the text will not end. ,,,, image
I thought, why did you write so much talk, when you got big job, got a good job, married after some time, then I was good with you,
Do you remember that? One day, some money was stolen from the house, that day you asked me whether I knew anything about your money, even if you did not say anything to me directly, I realized that you thought that I was a thief,
After some time you left me with a thief in another house, Khoka was afraid to stay in my house because, because the room was far away from you, Khoka said to you one day, I was afraid to live alone, you said that death will come in any place,
My knee pain was so big that I told you, Khoka, I would buy some medicines, you said, you do not have to take medicines at this age, so it will be right, so, Nika, I could not get up from the bed, the blisters fell on the body;
I do not know how many days I did not have bath, I did not know how many times I was bathing, when I was in the house, I was not able to see anything, but I would have looked at the path, when, when you were I used to sit in my lap and sit down to eat, but I would never have let you hide my eyes.
Khaki, when you were lying down on my lap, you did not want to hide your toilet, but I did not want to hate you, but when you came to me, then the nose arose with a napkin, canola, I said, smell smell with my body? I can just say how old I have been in one cloth, Nuka, Khoka,
When you came to see me a few days later, I had a wish that you got caught in your chest, but I did not think that you could get caught in the chest, because, I was so dirty in my body, in that if you lose your expensive sart pants, That day, I could not take it on the chest,
Khoka never asked me once, my mother wants me to eat something, keep eating, how long, I have not heard the mother in front of you, I can not even say that,
Khoka, what was my crime, that I kept a lot from you, Nak, do not you, keep me close to you,? Do not you, Khoka, buy me a cloth,,,? Nika, do not you, do not you see me, a doctor?
If I was seen by a doctor, maybe I could have stayed here for some time in this world, Khoka, no mother does not want to fill her stomach with her child, just want to hear * _ _ _ *, which you never understand,
Khoka is requesting you one last time, my letter reads this letter to your children, because, if you grow old, then your children will not do it like this,
Like a good boy,
Endorse ,,,,,,,,,,,,
Your mother, ,,,,,,
Maybe: Story ...! But how many times I used to cry, I do not have any estimation ...!
So, please ... please, share ... Everyone needs to know ... so that no one else is wrong ...!

  • image
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now