SOCK BASKET? OR NOT TO SOCK BASKET?

So every now and then, you gotta kick out a stupid post, well welcome to the stupid post.

So, Who has a Sock Basket?

Screenshot_20180825-180020_Google.jpg

I guess maybe I must have lived a sheltered life when I was younger. We never had a Sock Basket.
My mom always had the socks Rolled and put away for all us kids.

It wasn't until I got married that I learned what a Sock Basket was. In fact my wife my actually be the Queen of Sock Basket land.

Screenshot_20180825-185517_Google.jpg

It has taken me 24 years to get used to the whole Sock Basket thing, I really still do not understand it. I mean the way I see it is, you can either spend time rolling the Socks or you can spend time Digging through the Sock Basket, hell either way it takes time.

Screenshot_20180825-194215_Google.jpg

So Tonight my Wife and I was talking and I asked her if she thought it was time to get rid of the Sock Basket? You would have thought I asked her For a Divorce. She was quick to respond "NO". Then she made a claim that more people had Sock Baskets than those thay don't. I said there was no way In hell there where 3.8 Billion Sock Baskets in this world. She said yes there are.

ZomboMeme 25082018200403.jpg

So Please help me prove the Queen of the Sock Basket is wrong,

Do you have a Sock Basket?

Ok so If you do have a Sock Basket, Just tell me you don't. I really only want to now the truth about the non Sock Basket people😁. Cause I know I am Right!

No more sock baskets, no more Sock Baskets, no more Sock Baskets, come on join in..... No more Sock Baskets.

Thanks for stopping by and helping me prove my wife wrong.

@raybrockman

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center