I wasn't aware I was blowing away all my voting power!

download.jpg

Voting power got down to single digits!!!

I'm starting to learn the ropes a little bit on steemit and am recovering from having spent all my voting power! I realized that my votes weren't adding any monetary reward any longer due to my voting power having been drained so low. It seems if I continue to vote for everything I would like to vote for, I'll never regain that voting power, and therefore anyone I upvote won't get any rewards for it.

istock-507418822.jpg

What am I going to do about this?

For the time being, I am letting my voting power recharge a little bit. I would like my votes to give the people I vote for, at least some monetary reward, even if it is only pennies with my current reputation power. Over time I believe that will grow, and I want to be able to give out more and more significant rewards to the people I follow and develop relationships with on this platform. I think that is what steemit is really all about, the empowerment of all of us, and not some central authority running steemit.com

@rawpride

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center