Author of this content has low reputation.

Sweetsssj

Earlier I asked @sweetsssj why she doesn't upvote any replies to her blog and I used the word any because up to then, I did not see any that she upvoted.

note: since this time, sweetsssj suddenly started to upvote some of her replies.



From that one simple question, @sweetsssj, went on a rant and became very defensive and wrote some well written, lengthy replies to me. She went on and insisted that she upvotes replies to her blogs and then insisted that she writess all of her blogs including coding, editing and all photos by herself. That's' great that she can do all that by herself but how?

And when I posted this link in the replies, "she" suddenly began to flag it.

http://catchawhale.com/whale.php?username=@sweetsssj

I thought this was odd so I looked her name up on YouTube and found only one video of her speaking and it was not in English.

There is not a single video of her speaking English. Can she really be typing well writing blogs and replies by herself? Does it even matter?

Well, to me it does when someone on here is not who they really are. And if I am proven wrong, I will be the first to admit it and apologize to sweetsssj.

However, if this is not what it appears to be and is a team or a company producing all of the blogs, photos and videos and her numerous social media accounts, doesn't that go against what Steemit stands for? Integrity!

After her defensive replies to me and the way she spoke to me, I feel like I have to write this. It wouldn't matter if this person is paying people to do a lot of the work for her but she insist she is the only one producing all of this. It doesn't seem right to me.

The @sweetsssj account is earning approximately $40,000 per month and $480,000 per year. There are companies and even corporations who don't earn that much with a team of employees working for them.









The photos above appear to me to be a professional model posing for a professional photographer and not her "mum" as she says takes her photos.



I could be wrong but this looks like a production to me. A thought out photo production for a photo shoot.

If she is doing all of this by herself then great, I don't know how she would have time to sleep though.

Is it ethical to portray herself as a one person operation when this appears to be a big marketing machine and a huge business?

Is her "mum" flying the drone too?

With all the talk of ethics, greed and selfishness on Steemit with people upvoting their own replies and earning from it, what do you think of this operation? Is it ethical or a fraud?



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now