People you must follow on steemit

I'm reading articles here from 2016 and I have humble opinion about best bloggers on steemit

there are many categories but I'll review most popular tags and authors in this article

ok!

  1. @jerrybanfield is my favorite in steemit category, his posts are always informative and I learn more than other people.

  2. @sweetsssj I love this girl, his posts in foods are very delicious, she also is experienced traveler and knows how to introduce us her memories.

  3. @barrydutton he is wide range blogger and he always have interesting and exclusive posts about cryptocurrency, bitcoin, life

  4. @tygergamer is real new voice in gaming, he makes serious let's play videos.

  5. @opheliafu you must follow her, if you love modern art. she is amazing! <3

  6. @sportsncoffee is new blogger but very smart and operative. so if you love basketball you must follow him.

This steemers are my inspiration. love them <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center