Avoid this kalu don’t want to level you down/Hindari hal ini kalu tidak ingin level anda turun

Hello steemians, this time I’d posted a about things that should you avoid that r level you don’t go down, well I learned from my experience but most embarrassing I even argue with people who gave me the suggestion events that was very disgraceful thank you for @ nasacort who has given me suggestions and @ haejin has commemorating me, because they I can learn, a saying said learn from mistakes.

this is photo as accident :
Screenshot_2018-02-04-01-51-02_com.android.browser.pngScreenshot_2018-02-04-01-51-18_com.android.browser.png

Ind : halo steemians, kali ini saya akan memposting tentang hal-hal yang harus anda hindari agar r level anda tidak turun,yah saya belajar ini dari pengalaman saya tapi yang paling memalukan saya malah berdebat dengan orang yang memberi saya saran itu kejadian yang sangat memalukan terima kasih untuk @nasacort yang telah memberi saya saran dan @haejin yang telah memperingati saya,karna mereka saya dapat belajar,pepatah mengatakan belajarlah dari kesalahan. ;)

The things that should you avoid is not coment blog other people who will be considered spam or mengiklan paste and don’t copy of the blog others just this I know hopefully useful

Ind: hal-hal yang harus anda hindari adalah jangan coment di blog orang lain yang akan di anggap spam atau mengiklan dan jangan copy paste dari blog orang lain hanya ini yang saya tahu semoga bermanfaat

(vote and follow @r4kb4r)
salam steemit indonesia DQma6VcGATQdAi6W2wCrNeR5uAcyywZ19EtFK7h95MW4o19_1680x8400.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center