One Year Old Today!

I was just over on steemd.com checking out my power and other stats, and noticed a neat little surprise:

Now, I haven't really been active on steemit for a year, but I did make my account one year ago today. In hindsight I wish I had taken the time to overcome the obstacles I first experienced much sooner, but now with a few months of active involvement and a whole lot of catching up to do, I find myself almost too busy to ever make a post.

I'm still working round the clock with @sircork, @ma1neevent, and @globocop to build a 24/7 broadcasting service from the ground up, but once we get some onboarding docs, server configs, and logistics smoothed out, I'll start having the time to give more regular updates.

Thanks to all my followers, I hope to have many more years with you in the future!

And a special thanks to @aggroed for the recent 100 SP delegation both to my account and @freezepeach!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center