For The 💖LOVE 💖 of Steemit:! Monthly Steemit Contributions Recap; 33 Posts and over 1000 Comments During August!

Greetings!

Its been a very productive month here at The Garden of Eden and even with all the projects going on I have still been able to make X posts here on Steemit!

I am very committed to this community and the revolutionary potential this platform has for shaping the future. Because of this I have been creating hand painted sustainably made custom Steemit Gear and lots of gem stone jewelry all of which I am making available for Steem to help build the real world economy of $teem and also to increase the value of it by making it something worth having and using for more than just votes on Steemit. 

I have been doing this for a year and have made more items available for $teem than any one else I have heard of. 

I try and enter a lot of contests here on Steemit to help bring exposure to them and the ones participating and to help stimulate the interaction of Steeminans with each other and meeting and establishing new connections. The more connected we are the stronger we are. Community is very powerful and wheather it be The Garden of Eden or Steemit I love community and help progress it every day!

I promote Steemit every where I go by wearing my Steemit gear and talking to people about it. Every post I make on Steemit goes out to thousands of people on social media and all my cover photos have a steemit logo on them to help the branding and exposure. 

Here is a list of all the posts I have made in the last month so you can easily scroll through them and check out the ones you are interested in. 


To start of the posts from last month we have one of my entries in the Steemit Open Mic of which is one of my favorite contests on Steemit because I feel it is really good for the promotion and adoption of Steemit. Music brings people together and most musicians have fans. Music transcends language and brings out the best in people. 


Steemit Open Mic Night Week 44 Original: Sky Flying Didgeridoo!


Steemit's Got Talent Entry #1 Week 1: How To Start A Fire In A Hand Made Earthen Rocket Stove!



Sustainable Scouting Mission and Cliff Diving Adventure In Preparation For Our Epic Lake Party AND Steemit Meetup! BONUS Video!



Steemit Photo Challenge 49 Nature Macro 2 First Entry: ~*~Micro Butterfly Beauty!~*~



Steemit's Got Talent Week 2 Entry 1: A Whole Meal Plus Banana Icecream Made in 15 Minutes In An Outdoor Kitchen On A Hand Made Rocket Stove


Daily Harvest Episode 4: Harvesting The Wild Crafted SuperFood Hackberry, AKA Natures Jaw Breakers!



Steemit Photo Challenge 49 Nature Macro Second Entry: Water Droplet On Rose Bud



Quinn's Quality Content Curation ~(~Q2C2~)~ Episode 14 War, Music, and More!


Steemit Open Mic Week 46 Original: Didgeridoo In Refreshing Summer Rain!



B&W Photo Contest Travel: 4-Legged Chicken In India Being Sold As Food In Market--Does This Look Appetizing? (Imagine Where Cheap Processed Fast Food Comes From)



Creating A Real World $teem Economy: New Custom Made Pure Silver Wrapped Gem Stone Jewelry Bartered For $teem!



Daily Harvest Episode 5: Wildcrafted Green Onions! Article Plus Video!



Solar Eclipse Holistic Harmonics Session 1: Didgeridoo Sound Healing Night Fire~*~



My First Steemit Painting! My Love For Steemit Is Building Steam & Bursting Into Creativity!



Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 10 Water Portraits: ∞§∞My Little Mermaid∞§∞



Bounties Of The Land Episode 1: WildCrafted Superfood Japanese Shiso. Article, Pictures Video, Recipe, Smoke Blend!



Steemits Got Talent Week 4 Entry 1: Lighting A Fire In An Earthen Oven!

Steemit Portrait Photography Contest Week 10 Water Portraits Entry 2: ∞§∞PURE JOY∞§∞


B&W Photo Contest "Shadows" Entry 1: DOUBLE Shadow ~*~Cicada Hatching In The Night~*~

Steemit Open Mic Week 47 Original: Eternal Didgeridoo (Special Guest Buddha)


∞💖∞For The Love Of Family∞💖∞


Wow thats a lot of posts and I couldn't even fit them all in this whole post. Its cool to do these recap posts because it puts into perspective how much I am active here on Steemit. 

As I mentioned I love this community and this post is a representation of my commitment to this platform and the contributions that I make on a daily basis. 


As always I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!

SteemON!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center