RE: RE: For 50 followers, thank you Steemians!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For 50 followers, thank you Steemians!

RE: For 50 followers, thank you Steemians!

I am a Jew who has friends from all walks of life what they choose to call them eg. Jew Muslim Rasta atheist gay or just plain human being is their own business I have enough problems of my own without worrying whatever somebody else believes in. All I know is if I'm sick any of my friends could give the blood that could save my life essentially saying under the skin we are all the same. The only true race on this planet is the Human Race and please that doesn't mean we have to race to the finish line maybe just sit back and enjoy the ride. Spread love like a virus.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center