RE: RE: How Not to Steem--Some tips on how to succeed, and a message for compulsive Steemvote "beggars."
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Not to Steem--Some tips on how to succeed, and a message for compulsive Steemvote "beggars."

RE: How Not to Steem--Some tips on how to succeed, and a message for compulsive Steemvote "beggars."

Great article. However, I see a problem that new users face, myself included. As more and more people join the platform, your posts get buried in the "New" because so many people create content. Standing out is extremely difficult in my opinion, so it's totally understandable why so many newbies ask for upvotes, resteems, etc. Nevertheless, I do believe that perseverance and hard work will land you some followers, and ultimately, rewards, in the future. That's why I try my best to come up with something that is valuable to the community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center