Gather around Steemians let's discuss this

Good morning Steemians, I had this on my mind last night after reading a lot of posts and comments.
Been new here, I believe people who have been here longer than me can educate me more on this. I would appreciate your sincere comments regarding some questions I have.

  1. Does your profile picture or general profile play any role in your growth?

  2. I read that we have 10 upvotes in a day, what happens when you don't exhaust the upvotes? Does it get rolled over to the next day?

  3. Are bots actually legal on this platform?

  4. When writing a blog using public pictures, how do you attach the source of your pictures? Do you just drop the source at the end of the blog or what?

  5. Is there any special thing to look out for when using tags?

Lastly, I've been here a few days and can say I love what I see.
Tell me, How has Steemit affected your life so far?
Drop your comments if you have answers to my questions. I need honest answers please.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center