RE: RE: Steemit Is So Much More Than Just A Method For Individuals To Get Paid For Blogging, The Philosophy Behind The Steemit Platform Could Truly Revolutionize The Way Individuals Use The Internet.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is So Much More Than Just A Method For Individuals To Get Paid For Blogging, The Philosophy Behind The Steemit Platform Could Truly Revolutionize The Way Individuals Use The Internet.

RE: Steemit Is So Much More Than Just A Method For Individuals To Get Paid For Blogging, The Philosophy Behind The Steemit Platform Could Truly Revolutionize The Way Individuals Use The Internet.

I agreed with you that steemit still has so much potential that has yet to be tapped. I am an example which you mentioned who has yet to fully understand Steemit but had plunged myself fully into the platform, learning as I contribute to Steemit.

Personally, i what i liked most about Steemit is that I get paid for my contribution. Steemit has also provided a platform for my voice to heard. I had long admired motivational speakers like Tony Robbins bit there was no platform for me to speak. At Steemit, I am a motivational blogger and I spread my positivity at Steemit and throughout the internet. There are so many positive posts at my profile. I think that I have finally found my calling.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now