First Milestone: 50 Followers!!! THANK YOU!

IMG_0654.JPG

Almost 20 days into Steemit and I can only thank everyone who has taken the time to read my posts and follow me. I'm still hesitant on how personal to get and on the approach I want to give to my blog, but that's just my overthinking mind doing its job as expected. I'm not the kind of person to openly share my thoughts and feelings, but the good vibes in this community have made me feel comfortable enough to slowly do so.

I have come across some very interesting and kind people, you all make this journey a lot more meaningful and worthy.

So, 50 followers might not sound like a lot, but to me it is just wonderful. Again, thank you so much for upvoting, commenting and following me, for the support in general!
I hope you keep enjoying my posts and to keep walking this journey together!

Thank you all so much!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center