10 SBD GIVEAWAY ON REACHING 1000+ FOLLOWERS | SHARING BRINGS HAPPINESS

Image Credits

I would like to share my happiness of reaching a milestone of 1000+ Followers and would like to spread this happiness by giving 10 SBDs as a gift to a random Steemit friend.

It all started a few months back when my friend Bunny introduced me to Steemit platform. I didn’t have much time for blogging but still manage to spare sometime for my long lost love “Writing”. I used to be a part time content writer but then life kept on offering new opportunities and writing somehow left behind. Finance and Technology being the core & primary career preferences, I shifted my interest solely to finances as well as new emerging technologies. From their itself, Blockchain technology kept calling me and one day I finally answered the call. 

Image Credits

Starting to write again and being regular on Steemit was never an easy task. With day to day responsibilities as well as existing work projects in hand, initially it was really a tough job to mange & balance time for your interests too. Definitely there comes a time when you don’t see upvotes or value in terms of Steem/SBDs on your posts which add a lot to your demotivation. At times you ask yourself that is it worth to spend time writing blogs and not being noticed or appreciated by anyone. The answer is…………..Okay Wait. Let’s discuss more!

  • Why are you here?
  • Why are you writing blogs & articles?
  • Is it just the money you want?
  • Is it just the fame or appreciation that matters?

Don’t answer me these questions. Ask Yourself and Answer Yourself.

I am here to explore & enhance my knowledge. I want to write to give my contribution to the community. Yes when I see upvotes or appreciations on my blogs then it gives my encouragement and motivation to write more. But even if I don’t see them happening, I won’t stop writing!

From Steemit I reached to Discord. Found new friends and understood that I am not the only one who has been facing this struggle. With my buddies @bunnychum & @honeychum, we found the discord channel to help fellow Steemians who were not able to get that amount of appreciation on initial stage. Finally we created SteemBulls, our very own discord channel where we welcome everyone to come and support each other. Slowly and steadily, our community grows from 10 to 50 to 100 and now 250+ and soon we will be in thousands. All we ask for being at SteemBulls is your interest of helping each other and believe in cumulative growth. 

Image Credits

Doesn’t matter what reputation you have on Steemit. Doesn’t matter how much Steem Power you have. Doesn’t matter how many people you follow or they follow back. Keep helping each other. Be a support to everyone. A very famous saying state “If you want to walk fast, walk alone. But if you want to walk far, walk together.”

There is no shortcut to success. Hardwork is the only key. Stay strong. Stay united. 

One day all minnows will be whales!

Oh! I forgot. Got carried away with my feelings. About the 10 SBDs giveaway contest, there are only two conditions.

  • You should be a follower.
  • Leave a comment saying anything you feel like.

A random fellow Steemians will be chosen after 7 days and prize will be transferred.

Thank you everyone who have been along to this journey so far. We will walk together to this long long way forever!

JOIN OUR DISCORD SERVER | https://discord.me/SteemBulls

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center