RE: RE: How to Build Your Audience on Steemit (the brutal truth)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Build Your Audience on Steemit (the brutal truth)

RE: How to Build Your Audience on Steemit (the brutal truth)

Great post, it's so easy to get discouraged when you spend a lot of time on a post only to get like 10 upvotes for it.

There have been times when I thought I'd just quit, but I know that if I keep trying it will get better. And every new follower I get is new motivation.

I found that apart from being persistent, commenting is an important part of Steemit success (I even wrote a post about that yesterday which of course got a lot less attention than I would have hoped. So it goes).

Thanks for the great insight :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now