Great steemit tool All in one. STEEM ROCK

Hello Esteemed Colleagues

Today I bring you, another steemit tool, very usefulI I like so much, because before I have a lot of tools and I had to review diferent site for info. I think this a friendly page and there is a short brief

STEEM.ROCKS

Introduce your steemit account




sr 2.jpg

1.- You can see your steemit activity i.e: Followed, mentioned, upvoted, replied, reestemed, authored a post,transferred, claimed rewards. 2.- In each line you can see a grey button with a code inside, if you click it appear the steem block at the BLOCKCHAIN.

Steem Block 19057814 Steem.jpg

3.- Your profile included an overview of: STEEM - SBD - VESTING SHARES, Your effective SP, The worth of your vote and your voting power, finally the date of your creation account.

SR1.jpg

4.- **POTENCIAL REWARDS** there are 3 rows: **TOTAL PAYOUT - TOTAL SBD - TOTAL SP** below a list of all the post or comments, each one show: **TOTAL AMOUNT** for author and curator and the next cash out time.
I HOPE IT HELP YOU IN A STEEMIT WORLD

http://

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center