Just Steem It, Not Hot

Oh! My goodness. Still trying to figure out how important and productive steemit platform could be. For many years on internet, how I wish I had an e-platform or maybe there is one I don’t know that recognizes and publicize it users before using the platform. Well, hope I am not digressing too much because I am about to introduce myself?
I am Fishier Grace Lawrence; a freelancer for the past 4years but knew on steemit. This is my first official introductory post on steemit and I’m really happy about it. I was introduce to this platform from @princewrites and I am grateful to be among the steemians family enjoying every moment of it.
Just a few days on steemit, I’m getting really hot simply because of constant exposure to many great content and topics you hardly find on other platforms. More so, I keep on wondering on how I can fully describe the great sense of humor steemit community portray. For the past few days, they’ve been knocking me off with a feather and I don’t think they are willing to stop.

Nevertheless, I do understand a very attractive and unique content takes lead on this platform. Therefore, I am confident I will contribute my own quota to ensuring I thrill my followers with contents that will make them feel fulfilled for the rest of the day.
My regards and gratitude to @princewriters, @tolut,@mrcalxy, and @gbengard for their innovative venture and their nurturing ability for easy steemit navigation. You guys are awesome. To all others whose names were not mention, you are not out of sight and be sure to see me regularly in the comment section of your posts. Thanks and following you all for better guides.

Could you please take a minute to express your unconditional love for a first timer like me through your upvote and follow me to get your day fulfilled. Also, a resteem from you exposes me better to the community and that of your comments will be well appreciated.

Keep Steeming, Not Hot!
Thanks
Perfectlink

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center