@haejin Downvoted my entire blog.. that sucks..

Why would you come to my blog where I did unbiased reviews and downvote not only content that deals with your calls, but my content on my own calls that have nothing to do with you.. WTF?

Talk about being a BULLY//

How about you stand by your calls..

I really cant believe you downvoted my own analysis.. hate competition or what?

Your the reason steemit sucks.. you blank my work for what? because I did an unbiased objective review of calls you made? That average 70% or more losses.. Really.. .

How about you comment and say something substantive? I will debate you call for call.. thanks for wiping out a Veterans Earnings, and a small stemian.. good job on bullying

What was that you said on your own posts:

"These trolls who downvote not only the blog but also the comments....their objective is to harass and cuss to prevent you from engaging in commenting and following and reading the blogs. Well, fear of downvotes should be the last thing on our minds! The more we engage with comments the better."

I guess you do not practice what you preach either...you troll fuck..

I will just repost it all, downvote all you want.. I give a fuck about my rep.. It shows your character not mine..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now