RE: RE: Here's me in a bikini at 15. This is a test.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's me in a bikini at 15. This is a test.

RE: Here's me in a bikini at 15. This is a test.

It's amazing that when you grow older how you think of your earlier self. I see pictures of myself 30 years ago and wonder why I felt the way I did.

I personally took your intro to the post as an expression of frustration in not understanding how things work. But I think you do need to avoid using steemit as a tag for anything unrelated to the platform, and photography doesn't quite fit either. #photographs would fit. Add others as well, I'm horrible at thinking of tags but something to do with perception of yourself, growing up, thoughts and feelings, etc. Sometimes I find you can google an expression and find a good tag.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center