The struggle to enter the unigha scout

1464087344716.jpg

First time I went to college, fitting last day there was a promotion all the ukm including scout ukm, that's where I was interested to enter the scout ukm, after I signed up then began my struggle, it was not semuah pitted to become a member of ukm pramukan unigha, I have to fight 7 days 7 nights in the jungle of god, I almost do not snggub follow him, but I say if you want to succeed then you must all the hurdles that exist in this jungle, that's where my spirit is back inside me, and I went through it day by day with 7 of my colleagues, so we succeeded in facing the sumua, and now I have become a unigha scout member to live life, and I met with ukm scout unigah, thanks scout unigah racana chik ditiro - ratu inayat zakiatuddin. and also thank my friends who really encouraged me at that time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now