SAVE A STEEMIAN TODAY

I have noticed that most steemians have fallen by the wayside.
Many, due to challenges, have given-up on steemit.

I met a steemian @graceumoh, she complained to me how challenging it is to survive on steemit.
Noting that, she abandoned steemit.
She further said, that steemit had crashed due to the downtrend in the crypto world, funny right?...Lolz

I quickly showed her proves of the recent increase in Sbd, she was amazed and logged in after 3months.

She was misinformed.

I saved a Steemian


This calls for more meet-ups for new participants on steemit and proper sensitization to old members.
Not just about steemit, but on other cryptocurrencies as a whole.


IF STEEMIT HAS HELPED YOU, TELL AND ENCOURAGE SOMEONE TODAY.


I love Steemit!
I love Steemians!!

@otybest celebrates you!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now