The Daily D Episode 74- My Steemit Story/Minnow Entry [D.Tube Exclusive]


Hey Steemians!
Welcome to another episode of The Daily D! Its been sooo long and i missed you all while i was gone briefly distracted with school and work and a lot of other stuff!

In todays episode...its a special one! A lot of people have been asking to do a video on what brought me to steemit. Well thanks to @coruscate and her amazing contest...I decided now is the perfect time! Plus I'm throwing my name in the ring as a contestant for the contest :) (Like it's not obvious already lol)

Enjoy my little story and I'm sorry the video is a little longer than usual but a lot needed to be said about this awesome platform plus I was never a one for short stories ;)

There is so much people i want to thank! First of course all my followers for sticking with me in this journey. Next @dtubedaily for reaching out to me in the beginning.

Also last but not least...my extended family:

@steemcafe @larrymorrison @anomadsoul @toddmck @instructor2121 @steembasicincome @katiesavage @kenmelendez @coruscate @maryjaney @thehoneys @eventspeaker @bimjer @captainbob @jongloson @jaybird @dan-atstarlite @lifesacircus @freedompoint

If i missed you please don't feel bad but there was soooo much people i was bound to miss a few...doesn't me i love you any less!

Wanna Take Your Game To The Next Level??

Follow this link - https://mene.com/invite/KZfwEo - and get a $5.00 referral just for signing up!!

Remember to Create and Motivate!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center