RE: RE: FAQ about Cheetah
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FAQ about Cheetah

RE: FAQ about Cheetah

Because of CHEETAH BOT SHADOW BANNING and Passing UNFAIR & ARBITRARY judgment and punishment i am no longer able to post memes or pictures.

By dropping a reputation, down from 54 to a low of 7 is a form of SHADOW BANNING!!

At a 7, I am no longer to post meme or my own photos.

At a 7, most will think her claims to be true!!! Without evidence to prove her claims!!!

Why am I punished because steemit does not have a place for people who share Other People's work,( who want their work shared) which I provided every link too, and corrected ANY ASSUMPTION that it was CREATED by me; when i stated in my INTRODUCTION what my full intent was and WHY i came to steemit.

I wanted people to go research what i was sharing so they could verify them self what i brought forth had truth. So they FREE them self of this WORLD system of slavery.

I made my intent clear in my introduction.

I made sure to link everything I shared with Brothers and Sisters.

I made sure to correct any assumption a Brother or Sister thought, that it was my creation.

How, in any way am I, as Cheetah Bot claims," likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!"

That last part "Please be cautious with this post!" and KNOCKING down the reputation to a 7 almost makes one invisible to the greater steemit community.

SHADOW BANNING

She did it with MALICE and a gleefulness that shows NOTHING professional of HER operation.

CHEETAH BOT HAS MADE FALSE ACCUSATIONS AND CLAIMS AGAINST MY CHARACTER;

REFUSING TO BRING FORTH EVIDENCE OF THE ACCUSATIONS AND CLAIMS;

Hiding behind a Bot of HER creation;

This is an INFERIOR, ARBITRARY and UNFAIR use of technology against steemit members.

Big FUCK YOU CHEETAH BOT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center