Help the poor and try to build a better World !

They live, without running water, without electricity, without sanitation, I am sure they have dreams .. but no hope for a change for the better. .

He looks at me with the curiosity of innocence.
There is a lot that happens around the world we can't control
But, when we know where the hungry,the homeless and the sick exist, then we can help....!!

Anyone who has ever struggled with poverty knows how extremely expensive it is to be poor.😊

"Poverty is the worst form of violence"

Camera: Sony A6300
Location: Islamabad - Pakistan


If you like my work, please up-vote and read more at @omrusman
You may also click the down-arrow next to my name (before my reputation score below) to follow me. Or you may just re-steem to share the love! 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center