POEM FOR THE WEEKEND- For my darling SteemitChat😢

Screenshot_20170623-233932.jpg

My darling Steemchat, how i love to see
your bluish face again. It's been days without seeing you, trying to reach you is like taking the reminants of Peanuts butter😊.

Lines and blurrs, i miss you steemchat? when are you going to show your fanciful face to me again?

Was it because of the Hardfork? or was it beacuse i was bad to you?

I know i use to leave you opened for hours on my PC when i have good internet. Please forgive me, i know i was naughty and a bad boy to you; but i pinky promise not to do that again when you are back.

Will anyone help beg on my behalf? anybody?please?

Your scilence is killing me dear Steemchat,
i miss you ans i pray you come back to me!

Laugh and share😊😉😁😂😆😄!

Upvote and Resteem if you miss our Dear Steemchat......

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center