MY FIRST EVER LOTTERY WINNING HAPPENED ON STEEMIT COURTESY OF @HTOOMS

Screenshot_20170609-100141.jpg

Image Source:1

20170609_084210.png

This is an appreciation post to Steemit and to the benevolent @htooms for making me winning my first ever lottery in this life. And to apologise at the same time to @htooms if i had exhausted all the voting power😊.

....With great power comes great responsibilities.....

Actually those are for Superheroes quotes, but with such power vested upon me after winning the Take My Vote contest powered by @htooms, so i decided to surf through Steemit and spread this ample gift last night.

So many users, friends, followers to visit, but i was cautious in using the gift. This was my strategy below:

DISTRIBUTION

  • Upvoted few of my post (Honesty is my buddie, so i must be sincere).

  • Extention of upvotes to all who congratulated me with comments.

  • Visited some friends with very good contents.

  • Then i had to wowed some of my fello minnows too, feels good to be appreciated😋.

  • After which i headed to newbies arena and gave some of the votes to some with captivating contents.

  • I also did a random upvoting spree.

  • Finally i got sleepy and slept off!

In all honesty and sincerity, it gave me great pleasure to testify that because i signed up on steemit, i was able to win my first ever lottery courtesy of @htooms (I keep calling it lottery because i think some others deserved it as well as me). I say a heart warming thank you to Steemit and a anther colossal thank you to @htoom for this amazing feat, i hope i never dissapointed you by misusing this great power.

To all the beautiful people i was able tk touch, i say thank you for making me remember you. And to the multitude i could not get to; i say please forgive and pardon me!

INTENTION

To give other users that same opportunity i had last night, i hereby will not enter for similar contest for a total of 7days- That is; Payout period, after which i will keep contesting, maybe there will be another lucky night for me. Thank you all and Bless you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center