RE: RE: Steem's Mainstreamity Is Just Beginning. If You Just Joined Steemit Now, You Are So Not Late! The Masses Are Coming; Not Winter, Not Whitewalkers!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's Mainstreamity Is Just Beginning. If You Just Joined Steemit Now, You Are So Not Late! The Masses Are Coming; Not Winter, Not Whitewalkers!

RE: Steem's Mainstreamity Is Just Beginning. If You Just Joined Steemit Now, You Are So Not Late! The Masses Are Coming; Not Winter, Not Whitewalkers!

We give way to tears because of how these things get to us so deeply. Our tears are beyond emotional attachments to your posts but they are born out of understanding your place in helping the whole of humanity grow to its maximum potential. Every single time o read from you, I just pick up my pen and pick out all the life lessons you have outlined in such posts because the posts are filled with so much and you give so freely all that you have on your inside. 2018 just started and in this very note you are staring with us, it's a great sign that the year is going to be greater than any other year we have spent here on.

I participated in the #untalented-adjustments contests for more than 4 days already and well you haven't read my post. I understand the burden of reading every post and I am sorry I'm adding to the burden. Please do have a read on my amazing testimony:

https://steemit.com/untalented-adjustments/@olufunke/untalented-me-with-major-steemit-adjustments-surpassinggoogle-untalented-adjustments-contest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center