RE: RE: Thinking about tomorrow, today. Reinvest and Power-Up!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking about tomorrow, today. Reinvest and Power-Up!

RE: Thinking about tomorrow, today. Reinvest and Power-Up!

Wow.. Amazed at your post and how detailed you took your time to buttress some things. You are so right about steemit not being that easy kinda business where you just make quick serious money. I joined some months ago but due to the demanding nature of my job, I couldn't keep up with writing a post and detailing just as this. I a. Still a newbie though but I'm sure reading from you will inspire me to do more. Thanks for not keeping this to yourself. Please what's your candid opinion about using bots for votes for newbies?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center