RE: RE: A PROPOSAL TO SET UP NEWBIES GUIDERS
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A PROPOSAL TO SET UP NEWBIES GUIDERS

RE: A PROPOSAL TO SET UP NEWBIES GUIDERS

Hello @ogoowinner

I think that the best solution to this is find a way to create tutorial on youtube, I recently opened a whatsapp group where I guide the people I introduced to steemit, but there are a lot of things to teach.

I often tell someone asking me for direction to read the whitepaper and the FAQ section before asking me for any more directions, but they still get confused on some certain aspects.

I think that it is best they sign up and go through the learning process slowly and not want to know everything at once.

@ogochukwu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center