self introduction

self introduction

image

Welcome to steemit world ..
Get to know my name nurul. I reside in aceh north right dilhokseumawe.
And I'm a college student at a college in the city of lhokseumawe.
I became interested in steemit after some friends who invited me to join together in this social media steemit. And I have also learned this steemit from the beginning but I was not interested in using this steemit yet.
And in the end I can feel after my friends are successful in this social media.
I started joining or registering in february 2018 and started joining in steemit in march 2018. And hope this can be useful for me and others.
Thank you for CEO @ned, @good-karma, @steemit and to other colleagues.


Korea ![image]( steemit world에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 내 이름 누룰 알기. 나는 아체 북쪽의 독 호석 마에 살고있다. 그리고 나는 로크 스 마우에 (Lhokseumawe)시에있는 한 대학의 대학생입니다. 나는이 소셜 미디어 steemit에서 함께 나를 초대 한 몇몇 친구들에게 steemit에 관심을 가지게되었다. 그리고 저는이 steemit을 처음부터 배웠습니다. 그러나 저는 아직이 steemit을 사용하는 것에 관심이 없었습니다. 그리고 결국에는 친구들이이 소셜 미디어에서 성공한 후에 느낄 수 있습니다. 저는 2018 년 2 월에 가입하거나 등록을 시작했으며 2018 년 3 월에 steemit에 가입하기 시작했습니다. 이것이 나와 다른 사람들에게 유용 할 수 있기를 바랍니다. CEO 인 @ned, @good-karma, @steemit 및 다른 동료 들께 감사드립니다.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center