Delegating my SP, should I suppose to be Happy?


I finally decided to delegate my Steem Power to see how this works, and to check out how much Daily Earnings I can make. So decided to delegate my 670 (about 1.050$) STEEM POWER to @jerrybanfield , I am following him and I think he is a great guy doing some great work for steemit community. So I decided to delegate to his upvoting bot.

SteemyLGC29aA00a.png

Today I got my first Daily Earnings, and I was a bit disappointed. I received 0.162 SBD + 0.065 STEEM wich total equals to about 0,51 $.

So if I understand these right:
For delegating 670 ($1.050) / I am getting a daily return of about $0,51 Am I suppose to be Happy? I do not know, It is the first time that I delegated my STEEM POWER. But is this ok, is this normal? Making about 1,45% of monthly return?


Screen Shot 2018-04-04 at 16.51.05.png

Before I decided to delegate my steem power I read some posts like these one:
https://steemit.com/budget/@jerrybanfield/new-automatic-daily-payouts-of-60-apr-for-steem-power-delegations

Is there anyone who can tell me if this is ok or normal, or it is better to un-delegate. I do not know maybe I just made the wrong calculation, well I did round up numbers.

Thanks for your comments!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now