I am delegating 3000SP to five Steemians. Details inside.

I am a believer in a decentralized platform such as Steemit and it is my wish to see members grow their blogs and flourish in every aspect.

I have been thinking a lot how I can maintain a quality blog, making sure that my account grows in quality and quantity, while helping the community. Here is what I came up with, to experiment in the next coming months.

SupportingYouToMakeaDifference.png

Credit: care4child

Supporting you

I am going to support up to five Steemians by delegating to each, at least, 600SP for two months. Every two months I will choose up to five new steemians to support and in time I intend to increase the numbers, providing this experiment succeeds.

With the delegation you can develop your own blog, gain followers, earn the necessary SBD and be motivated. You will be free to use the delegated Steems as you wish. The only two requirements are: to upvote my daily posts with 100% power and to resteem my posts.

Who can apply (eligibility) -

  • You published at least three original posts in the past week. Resteems don’t count;
  • You have never been flagged for Plagiarism;
  • You have less than 1000sp in your wallet.

Preference will be given to –

  • Old followers of my blog;
  • Steemians who regularly comment on my blog with quality content and are engaged in the community;
  • Steemians who regularly upvote my posts;
  • Steemians who publish quality posts;
  • Steemians who have an impact on their communities; backed by a community.

If you are interested to receive 600SP delegation for two months then you are welcome to apply.

How to apply?

Write a comment with the following details:

  • The name of your account (if different from yours);
  • What are the subjects you write about;
  • Some details about yourself; or a link to your @introducemyself post;
  • Why do you think the SPs will help you;
  • Confirm your commitment to at least three posts per week in the next two months.

I will review each application. Results will be known by the end of this month. Delegations will start on June 1st, will last until July 23rd (as it takes seven days to withdraw the delegations and assign them to another account). On August 1st there will be a new round of delegations.

Any feedback is welcome. We will see together in the next months if this experiment works and what can be done better.

Good Luck!

Credit: gifer


Card_spade.svg.png1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now