RE: RE: REMOVE
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REMOVE

RE: REMOVE

thanks then how can i make @teamsteem can you help me to get EMAIL @teamsteem, PLEASE HELP ME, PLEASE I PLEASE, because I want to membutikan to my friend that in steemit we can live independently and become successful people, karna my friend yet have their steemit account even, do not want to register steemit account, it's a big challenge for me to prove that in steemit everyone can succeed and can help their family. please help because of newcomers who have not quite understood, but I am sure in steemit our family can be successful and happy people around us, because we love to help the poor people, I need your help @barbaarseevelien

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center